Hamilton

A  103 London Street, Hamilton 3204, PO Box 1044, Hamilton 3204
P  07 839 5570

Open hours

Weekdays 8am – 5pm
Closed weekends and public holidays

View Hamilton >

HAMILTON SALES TEAM CONTACT DETAILS

Dylan Newbold – Head of Sales & Marketing
Ph. 027 839 3443
E. dylan.newbold@urban.co.nz

Mike Lobb – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 533 3508
E. mike.lobb@urban.co.nz

Olivia Mael – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 667 7557
E. olivia.mael@urban.co.nz

Sean Clarke – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 552 2985
E. sean.clarke@urban.co.nz 

Sharleen Oxenham – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 216 5478
E. sharleen.oxenham@urban.co.nz

Tanya Lea-Hunter – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 441 9901
E. tanya.lea-hunter@urban.co.nz

Christine Stewart – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 478 5227
E. christine.stewart@urban.co.nz

Kathryn Hugill – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 809 7048
E. kathryn.hugill@urban.co.nz

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Request a call back

Still have a few questions? Fill out the form below and we will give you a call back. Alternatively, contact us today on 0800 MY URBAN.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.