Contact Urban



Ph: 07 839 5570
Street address: 444 Anglesea St, Hamilton

Postal address:
Urban Homes
PO Box 1044
Hamilton 3240
General sales enquiries: sales@urban.co.nz
Office enquiries: office@urban.co.nz

Hours – Weekdays 8am-5pm

Show home

Our Dulverton show home is now open.
VIEW SHOW HOME

Our Rotokauri Rise show home
Opening weekend: 15th & 16th September 2018.
VIEW SHOW HOME

Sales enquiries

Craig Geer – Sales Manager
Ph. 021 63 35 35
E. craig.geer@urban.co.nz

Olivia Mael – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 667 7557 
E. oliviam@urban.co.nz

Mike Lobb – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 533 3508
E. mike.lobb@urban.co.nz

Aliesha O’Connor – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 884 8841
E. aliesha.oconnor@urban.co.nz

Sean Clarke – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 552 2985
E. sean.clarke@urban.co.nz

Tanya Lea-Hunter – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 441 9901
E. tanya.lea-hunter@urban.co.nz

Christine Stewart – New Home Consultant
Ph. 027 478 5227
E. christine.stewart@urban.co.nz

Quench your thirst for bespoke design

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Go to TopTOP